Diary Dates

Key Stage 2 Test week on Monday, 8th May 2017 - .



Y6 Gressenhall trip on Wednesday, 17th May 2017 - .



Class Photos on Tuesday, 23rd May 2017 - .



Half Term on Monday, 29th May 2017 - .



School opens on Monday, 5th June 2017 - .



Y6 Brancaster Residential on Monday, 12th June 2017 - .



Sports Day (Lower school Y3 & 4) on Tuesday, 20th June 2017 - .



School summer concert on Wednesday, 21st June 2017 - .



Sports Day (Upper school Y5&6) on Thursday, 22nd June 2017 - .



Half Term on Thursday, 29th June 2017 - .



City Sports on Monday, 3rd July 2017 - .



Year 6 Leaver's concert on Tuesday, 18th July 2017 - .



School Leaver's Concert on Wednesday, 19th July 2017 - .



Last day of term on Friday, 21st July 2017 - .