Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

September 2017

Y5 Macmillan coffee morning

Fri 29th September, 9:00 am - 10:30 am
October 2017

Y3 & Y4 Nasal Flu Immunisation

Thu 12th October, 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Autumn Half Term Holiday

Fri 20th October - Fri 27th October

Y3 Norwich Castle Egyptian day

Tue 31st October
November 2017

Individual school photos

Wed 1st November, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
December 2017

Christmas Holiday

Wed 20th December 2017 - Wed 3rd January 2018
January 2018

Follow up Nasal Flu Immunisation for Y3 & 4 pupils who were absent

Mon 22nd January 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
February 2018

Spring Half Term Holiday

Mon 12th February 2018 - Fri 16th February 2018
March 2018

Easter Holiday

Thu 29th March 2018 - Fri 13th April 2018
May 2018

May Day Holiday

Mon 7th May 2018
+ Export Events