Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

November 2018

Y6 Cross country at Falcon Junior

Fri 16th November

Y2 parent open mornings

Mon 19th November, 9:00 am - Fri 23rd November, 10:00 am

Y5 Maths cafe

Fri 23rd November, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
December 2018

Swim Gala (Dereham)

Mon 3rd December

Cross country (Eaton Park)

Fri 7th December, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Y3 performance (evening)

Tue 11th December

Y3 performance (afternoon)

Wed 12th December

Carol Service at St Margaret’s Church

Thu 13th December, 7:00 pm

Carol service at St Margaret’s (for pupils only)

Fri 14th December
January 2019

Y3 Maths cafe

Fri 11th January 2019, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
+ Export Events