Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

December 2018

Swim Gala (Dereham)

Mon 3rd December 2018

Cross country (Eaton Park)

Fri 7th December 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Y3 performance (evening)

Tue 11th December 2018

Y3 performance (morning)

Wed 12th December 2018

Carol Service at St Margaret’s Church

Thu 13th December 2018, 7:00 pm

Carol service at St Margaret’s (for pupils only)

Fri 14th December 2018

Last day of term

Tue 18th December 2018
January 2019

School opens

Thu 3rd January

Y3 Maths cafe

Fri 11th January, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Y4 Maths cafe

Fri 18th January, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
+ Export Events