Mr Simon Taylor Chair
Mr T Dennis    LA Governor Vice-Chair, Chair of Finance and Resources
Rev D Wells Foundation  Governor Chair of Curriculum and Pastoral
Mrs J  Masdin Co-opted (Community Governor)
Mrs M Bamigbola                Co-opted (Community) Governor
Vacancy Parent Governor
Mr S Fulcher Parent Governor
Mr K Haylock Parent Governor
Mrs D Caulk Foundation Governor
Mrs Rachel Ward Foundation Governor
Mrs E Quantrill Parent Governor
Mr D Shirling-Rooke             Foundation (Diocesan Board) Governor
Mr M Silvester     Teacher Governor
Mrs K Gill Non-Teaching Staff Governor
Mr M Richards                    Associate Governor
Mr D Oldham Headteacher
Sharon Lowen Clerk

All business and finance interests and governance of other schools are declared at the start of each meeting.  Please contact the school if you wish for more information.

For the attendance register please click here: Copy of Attendance record 15-16.